Board of Directors

William Pryor, President

  • The Brownstones Alliance, Boston


Margaret Arneaud, Secretary

  • MethUnion Manor Co-op, Boston


Clifton Sims, Treasurer

  • Roxbury


Eric Colin-Smith

  • Amy Lowell House, Boston


Kathleen Burke

  • Salem


Muriel O’Neil

  • Low Cost/South End Cooperative, Boston


Concetta Paul

  • South Boston


Betty Shippee

  • Mayflower Village Tenants Association, Plymouth


David Nollman

  • Forbes Building Tenant Association, Jamaica Plain


Prendee Knight

  • Mayflower Village Tenants Association, Plymouth


Adalgisa Nunez

  • Bradford Apartments Tenant Association, Lawrence


Jessica Turner

  • Clarendon Residents United, Somerville


Janis McQuarrie

  • Lower Roxbury


Seble Agraw

  • Mercantile Wharf Tenants Association, North End


Brittany Faber

  • Affordable Housing Committee, Northgate Cooperative, Beverly


Rahel Berhe

  • Newcastle Saranac Tenants Association, South End

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug